In cart Not available Out of stock
$25.00 Save 40.0%!

The brand new album 'Kind of Blues' on limited run 180 gram 'kind of' BLUE vinyl, with the included CD, PLUS 3 bonus tracks!

  1. Mr. Morning Drive
  2. Don't Give Up On Me Baby
  3. Bobby
  4. I'm Still Holdin' On
  5. Before I Trusted You
  6. Give the Dog a Bone
  7. The Story Must Go On
  8. The Bourgeoisie
  9. The End
  10. Lay Lady Lay
  11. Folsom Prison Blues
  12. Killing Floor

**First Class International shipping is $24 USD

Read more… close